Saturday, September 24, 2016
Results available HERE!
Saturday, September 17, 2016
5k Results 10k Results
Friday, September 16, 2016
Results Available HERE!
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Results available HERE!
Thursday, September 8, 2016
2016 Summer Series Final Results available here.
Monday, September 5, 2016
Results available HERE!
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Results Available HERE!
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Results Available HERE!
Monday, July 25, 2016
Check out your results HERE!
Thursday, July 21, 2016
2016 Summer Series Preliminary Results 1 available here.
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Results Available HERE!
Monday, June 27, 2016
1 Mile Results 5k Results
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Results Available HERE!
Friday, June 17, 2016
Results available HERE!
Saturday, June 11, 2016
5k Results 10k Results
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Results available HERE!
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Check out your results HERE!
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Results available HERE!
Monday, May 2, 2016
Results available here and here.
Sunday, May 1, 2016
1 Mile Results 2 Mile Results
Results: