Monday, August 3, 2015
2015 Summer Series Preliminary results available here.
Monday, July 27, 2015
Click HERE for Results!
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Results available HERE!
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Find your results HERE!
Monday, June 29, 2015
Check out your Results!!
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Results are available HERE.
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10k Results HERE! 5k Results HERE!
Friday, June 19, 2015
5k Results HERE! 1 Mile Results HERE!
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Check out your results HERE!
Results available HERE!
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Results are available HERE!
Sunday, May 3, 2015
1 Mile Results / 2 Mile Results
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Results for the 2015 Midtown Classic 5k can be found here!
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Results available HERE!
Sunday, April 12, 2015
With Pet Results Without Pet Results 
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Click HERE for Results!
Saturday, April 4, 2015
2015 Big Dog Mellow Dog Results available here!
5k Results HERE! 1 Mile Results HERE!
Saturday, March 28, 2015
5k Results10k Results, Duathlon Results, Duathlon Relay Results
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10.2K Results, 5k Cow Patty Results, 5k Results
Results: