Saturday, November 22, 2014
Results Available HERE!
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2014 Fast and Furriest results available!  With Pet and Without Pet
Check out RESULTS HERE!
Friday, October 31, 2014
Results available HERE! 
Saturday, October 25, 2014
5k Results HERE! 10k Results HERE!
5k Results HERE! 10 Results HERE!
Sunday, October 19, 2014
1 Mile Results
2 Mile Results
Friday, October 17, 2014
5k Results HERE! 1 Mile Drag Race Results HERE!
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Results available HERE!
Monday, September 15, 2014
Summer Series Final results available here!
Saturday, September 13, 2014
5k Results HERE! 10k Results HERE! 1 Mile Results HERE!
Friday, August 29, 2014
Results available HERE!
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Results available HERE!
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Check out results HERE!
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fun Run Results Available HERE! 5k Results Available HERE!
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Find Results HERE!
Saturday, July 26, 2014
2014 Summer Series Preliminary Results 2 are available here.
Results are available HERE!
Monday, July 21, 2014
Click HERE for Results!
Friday, July 18, 2014
Preliminary results for Summer Solstice available here.
Results: