Saturday, April 25, 2015
Results for the 2015 Midtown Classic 5k can be found here!
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Results available HERE!
Sunday, April 12, 2015
With Pet Results Without Pet Results 
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Click HERE for Results!
Saturday, April 04, 2015
2015 Big Dog Mellow Dog Results available here!
5k Results HERE! 1 Mile Results HERE!
Saturday, March 28, 2015
5k Results10k Results, Duathlon Results, Duathlon Relay Results
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10.2K Results, 5k Cow Patty Results, 5k Results
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Check out results HERE!
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Half Marathon Results 10k Results
2015 Open Door 5K results are available here.
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2014 Winter Series Final Results available here!
5k Results HERE! 1 Mile Results HERE!
Saturday, January 31, 2015
5k Results 10k Results 1 Mile Results
Sunday, January 25, 2015
2014 Winter Series Preliminary Results available here.
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Results available HERE!
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Winter Series results are available here.
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Click HERE for Results!
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Results available HERE!
Saturday, December 13, 2014
5k Results    1 Mile Results
Results: