Monday, July 21, 2014
Click HERE for Results!
Friday, July 18, 2014
Preliminary results for Summer Solstice available here.
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Results available HERE!
Monday, June 30, 2014
Results are available HERE!
Saturday, June 21, 2014
5k Results HERE! 1 Mile Results HERE!
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Click HERE for Results!
5k Results Available HERE! 10k Results Available HERE!
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Results available HERE!
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Result for 5K and 10K available:  5K  results  10K results
Results available HERE!
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Check Results HERE!
Results are available HERE!
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Results are available HERE!
Results available HERE!
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Click HERE for 1 Mile Results! Click HERE for 2 Mile Results!
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Results are available HERE!
Click HERE for Overall Results!  Click HERE for Wave Results!
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Results are available HERE!
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Results available HERE!
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Results available HERE!
Results: