Saturday, February 6, 2016
1 Mile Results 5K Results 10K Results 
Saturday, January 30, 2016
1 Mile Results  5k Results
Friday, January 29, 2016
Results available HERE!
Thursday, January 21, 2016
The latest preliminary results for the winter series is available here.
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Results are available HERE!
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Results available HERE!
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Winter Series Preliminary Results are available here.
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Results available HERE!
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Results available HERE!
Saturday, November 14, 2015
5k Results 10k Results
Saturday, November 7, 2015
2015 Soldier Marathon results are available here.
Results available HERE!
Friday, November 6, 2015
RESULTS
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Results for the 10 mile as well as team results can be found here!
Friday, October 30, 2015
Results Available HERE!
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Results available HERE!
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Results for the 2 mile can be found here!
Results for the 1 mile can be found here!
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Results Available HERE
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Results available HERE!
Results: